Results

Fixtures & Results

Sun 17 Dec 1:00 pm A Major League Westridge Yankees
Sat 16 Dec 3:30 pm A Major League Athlone Athletics
Sat 09 Dec 3:30 pm H Major League VOB Macaws 17 - 2
Sat 02 Dec 3:30 pm A Major League Durbanville 1 - 22
Sun 26 Nov 1:00 pm H Major League Van Der Stel 20 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm H Major League Bothasig Baseball Club 14 - 12
Sat 18 Nov 3:30 pm H Major League Helderberg Pirates 12 - 1
Sat 11 Nov 3:30 pm A Major League Crusaders 2 - 11
Sat 04 Nov 3:30 pm H Major League Maitland Giants 11 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 3:00 pm H Major League Durbanville 14 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 3:30 pm A Major League Athlone Athletics 2 - 4
Sat 21 Oct 3:30 pm H Major League VOB Macaws 14 - 3
Sat 14 Oct 3:30 pm A Major League Westridge Yankees 0 - 6